In this section...

Staff List


Senior Leadership Team

Mr Paul Thomas Headteacher
Mrs Lindsay Wakeling Deputy Headteacher and Upper KS2 Team Leader
Ms Ruth Evans KS1 Team Leader and SENCo

Mrs Lorraine Harris

Mrs Janice Savage

EYFS Team Leaders

Mrs Hope Alexander Lower KS2 Leader




Mrs Lorraine Harris

Mrs Sabiha Bishop

Comets Class - Reception

Miss Zoe Watton Phoenix Class - Year 1/2
Ms Ruth Evans Apollo Class - Year 1/2
Mrs Jackie Tinsley Apollo Class - Year 1/2
Mrs Hope Alexander Atlantis Class - Year 3/4
Miss Gabrielle Brooks Discovery Class - Year 3/4
Miss Bethany Carter Endeavour Class - Year 3/4
Mrs Lindsey Wakeling Orion Class - Year 5/6
Mrs Eleanor Robinson Orion Class - Year 5/6
Miss Ruth Heslop Pegasus Class - Year 5/6
Miss Phoebe Gardner Andromeda Class - Year 5/6
Mrs Claire Noble Nurture Teaching Assistant
Mrs Lisa Howlett Stars Class Lead Practitioner
Ms Katie Burnett Stars Class Lead Practitioner


Mrs Tracy Heritage

Mrs Romana Rossa


Mrs Becky Davies

Mrs Tammy Powell (and breakfast club)

Miss Manny Ng (and breakfast club)

Mrs Claire Smiles



Mrs Vicki Ward

Mrs Liz Fleming

Mrs Keeley-Ann Knowles


Mrs Melissa Norridge

Mrs Mel Edwards

Miss Maureen Batchelor

Mrs Ellie Parkes

Lunchtime Staff

Mrs Claire Smiles

Mrs Rosa Gamino

Admin & Finance 

Mrs Sarah Lainchbury - Finance Manager

Ms Chloe Bartlett - PA to Headteacher

Mrs Melanie Sadler - Administrative Assistant

Mrs Rosanne Morris - Administrative Assistant

Mrs Lucy Whitehouse - PA to Headteacher (maternity cover)


Premises Team

Mr Alex Vaccaro - Facilities Manager



Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now